Organizing


  • Congratulations members for an organizing job well done.
  • Here are the names and emails of our 5 school board members.  These five people make all decisions regarding our Collective Bargaining Agreement and all other educational decisions at they pertain to our District.  The superintendent advises the board members on all matters.
President
Dr. Armina Gharpetian
agharpetian@gusd.net
Vice-President
Ms. Nayiri Nahabedian
nnahabedian@gusd.net
Clerk
Ms. Jennifer Freemon
jfreemon@gusd.net
Member
Mr. Greg Krikorian
gkrikorian@gusd.net
Member
Ms. Christine Walters
cwalters@gusd.net
Superintendent
Mr. Winfred Roberson
wroberson@gusd.net

Comments are closed.