



To: All GTA Members

April 29, 2024

From: Nicole Danilov - Election Committee Chair

Re: Board of Directors - Election Results

Thank you to all of the GTA members who participated in the GTA Board of Directors election. A total of 441 members cast their vote. Please visit <u>GTA Election Results</u> to see the certified election details of each ballot.

The 2024 elected officers are:

Vice President – 1 Year Term	Emily Rogers
Treasurer – 2 Year Term	Greta Sukazian
Senior High School Director – 2 Year Term	Sandra DerMesropian
Elementary Area Director (GHS) – 2 Year Term	Matthieu Hamo
Elementary Area Director (CVHS) – 2 Year Term	Angelina Thomas
At Large Area Director – 2 Year Term	Yolanda Thiesmeyer
CTA State Council Representative - 3 Year Term	Taline Arsenian

Congratulations to the elected officers and thank you for your service to GTA membership.